Shade Tree Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 5:45 p.m.
  • Mondays, as needed
  • Bratenahl Community Center
    10300 Brighton Road
    Bratenahl, OH 44108

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings on the Village website, at Village Hall and in the posting boxes throughout the Village.  Minutes are available on the website following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes.


  • Larry Gilblock, Chair
  • Georgetta Ray
  • Jeanne Lyons
  • Ava Peterson
  • Lucy Weller
  • Keith Benjamin, Council Liaison 

You may email any of the members at the Shade Tree Commission email address.