Recreation Commission

Regular Meeting

  • 1st Wednesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings on the Village website, at Village Hall and in the posting boxes throughout the Village.  Minutes are available on the website following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes.


  • David Kozinski, Chair
  • Naomi Butcher, Vice Chair
  • Darryl Seguin, Treasurer
  • Joyce Flanagan, Secretary
  • Bradley DiFranco
  • Mary Beckenbach
  • Rod Taylor, Council Liaison
  • Susan Capello, Director of Parks and Recreation