Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • The 4th Wednesday of every month, as needed

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings on the Village website, at Village Hall and in the posting boxes throughout the Village.  Minutes are available on the website following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes.


  • Vikki Broer, Chair
  • Joyce Burke-Jones, Council Liaison
  • Donna Bloom-Schwartz
  • John M. Licastro, Mayor
  • Ray Negrelli
  • Bradley Turner - Alternate 
  • Russell O'Rourke - Alternate