1. Upcoming Events
  2. Calendar
  1. Tue Aug. 11

  2. Tue Aug. 11

  3. Thu Aug. 13

  4. Sat Aug. 15

  5. Mon Aug. 17

  6. Tue Aug. 18

  7. Thu Aug. 20

  8. Sat Aug. 22

  9. Mon Aug. 24

  10. Tue Aug. 25

View All

Village of Bratenahl Spotlight

  1. Due to State of Ohio COVID-19 Stay Safe Order Bratenahl Village Hall effective June 1, 2020 will implement the following changes until further notice:

    Administration

    :
    Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm  
    Contact: jlicastro@bratenahl.org


    Building Department

    :
    Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
    Public Hours: Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
    Contact: building@bratenahl.org
    (See Building Department page or click Operational Guidelines for more information)


    Clerk of Courts Office

    :
    Public Hours: Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Contact: courts@bratenahl.org
    (See Mayor's Court page or click Operational Guidelines for more information)


    **********************************************************************************************************


    August 1, 2020

    Architectural Review Board (ARB) Meeting via Zoom 
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 5 PM


    Click the link below to join the meeting


    ARB Meeting Zoom link 

    July 8, 2020

    Governor DeWine has issued a new order for Cuyahoga County that includes, among other things, a mandate  that everyone must wear a mask.


    See Community Page / COVID-19 Update or

    Click Here

    for more information.